top of page

Little Ghoulies











Want some little Ghoulies in your Sims 4 game? Your vampire sims have an infant that doesn't quite fit in because of how they look? Well now you can have some cute little Ghouls, Demons and Vampires with the use of some custom content that I have converted to be used with Infants! I initially didn't make these conversions and recolours for Halloween, but after doing so I realized these would be perfect to use for just costumes if you didn't want your infants to always be looking like little Ghoulies :)

I have converted Lady Moriel's Tiefling Tails, ScreamingMustard's Capricorn Horns Accessory (edited slightly and added swatches with your choice of gold, silver or black titanium rings for each swatch), Cerberus Little Demon Horns (with a cpl added swatches), LeahLillith's Vision Horns, Remussirion's Demon Claws, Natalia Auditore's Chernobog Wings Closed, Suzuesims Demonic Toddler Wings; as well as recolours of Roberta P Lobo's 247 Infant Dress. I also included Meowsaucepan's body paint that I fixed in Sims4Studio by changing the composition method to 0 so it shows up on top of cc skins; as well as adding all ages including infants in the Age & Gender Flags category. There is also a Neck Only version of the body paint as well. I also made the body paint HQ compatible. Unfortunately since I made changes to the actual tattoo in S4S and it's not a recolour you do not need the original mesh. Just note that I did not create this tattoo and all credits go to @meowsaucepan. You can see the original post of the body paint here CLICK

You *NEED* the original mesh for each conversion/recolour to show up in game.

Lady Moriel's Tiefling Tails here ---> CLICK

My Infant Tails Conversions here ---> SFS

Screaming Mustard's Capricorn Horns here ---> CLICK

My Capricorn Horns Conversion here ---> SFS

Cerberus' Little Demon Horns here ---> CLICK

My Little Demon Horns Conversion here ---> SFS

Leah Lillith's Vision Horns here ---> CLICK

My Vision Horns Conversion here ---> SFS

RemusSirion's Demon Claws here ---> CLICK

My Demon Claws Conversion here ---> SFS

Natalia Auditore's Chernobog Wings Closed here ---> CLICK

My Chernobog Wings Conversion here ---> SFS

Suzue's Demonic Toddler Wings here ---> CLICK

My Demonic Wings Conversion here ---> SFS

Roberta P Lobo's 247 Infant Dress here ---> CLICK

My 247 Infant Dress Recolour here ---> SFS

Meowsaucepan Body Paint and Neck Only Body Paint here ---> SFS

A *note* about the Capricorn Horns. Originally they were made to be in the necklace category. With some shirts and other ACC they would not show up on the sim. So I also created one for the L Wrist category. When testing with the Tiefling Tails for example, while wearing some tails the Capricorn Horns in the necklace category would not appear on the sim, but the horns in the wrist category would. Likewise with some tails the wrist category horns would not appear on the sims but they would if using the horns from the necklace category. This will also happen with some clothing items.

Enjoy! :)

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page